External Members

Dr. Katherine Albion
Executive Director
Western Sarnia Lambton Research Park

Mr. Mike Andrade
Morgan Solar

Mr. Rob Andrews
Senior VP, Ontario Infrastructure

Mr. Imran Atcha
PV Technology and Product Design/Manufacturing Consultant
Tangent Worx Corp

Mr. Michael Bell
Director, Business Development
Oakville Enterprise Corporation

Mr. Gil Camirand
Director of Engineering
General Dynamics Land Systems Canada

Ms. Heather Campbell
Executive Director, Clean Technology
Alberta Innovates

Ms. Karen Chan
Managing Agile Coach 
TD Bank

Ms. Michelle Chislett
Vice President and Country Manager
Northland Power

Ms. Caitlin Dwyer
Senior Manager, Strategy and Business Architecture

Mr. James Harquail
Senior Mobile Developer

Mr. James D. Hole
Retired CEO/President Lockerbie & Hole
Board of Directors, Aecon Group Inc.

Ms. Caroline Olsen
Director, Commercial Real Estate Lending

Mr. Nick Prigioniero

Design for Happiness

Mr. Charles Ruigrok
Retired CEO, Syncrude Canada
Board of Directors, ENMAX Canada

Mr. Tony Vysniauskas
Chief Executive Officer
Virtual Materials Group Inc.

Mr. Henry Yip
C'andcee Development Ltd.

Faculty Members

Dr. Hesham El Naggar
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Roy Eagleson
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Alan Shepard
President & Vice Chancellor
Western University

Dr. Ken Coley
Western Engineering

Dr. Miriam Capretz
Associate Dean, Research
Western Engineering

Dr. Jeff Wood
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Western Engineering

Mr. Chris Mohan
UES President 2021/2022
Western Engineering 

Recording Secretary

Ms. Terra Ahrens
Director (Development)
Western Engineering