Office of the Dean

SEB 2008


Dr. Ken Coley

Assistant to the Dean

Sue Chapman

Director of Administration

Christina Bobier


Mike Gaylard
519.617.0958 - cell

HR and Facilities Assistant

Madeleine Freedman
519.661.2111, ext. 85397

Back to Top

Human Resources

Staff Human Resources Manager

Riley McManus (on leave)
519.661.2111, ext. 88302

Kate Speers
519.661.2111, ext. 88302

Human Resources Coordinator

Ingrid Timusk
519.661.2111, ext. 81154

Back to Top


Communications Specialists 

Antwayne Stewart
519.661.2111, ext. 87015

Joel Eckel
519.661.2111, ext. 82917

Career Services

Director, Experiential Learning & Student Support

Samantha Roach
519.661.2111, ext. 84329

Career Service Officers - Student Specialists

Lisa MacSween
519.661.2111, ext. 87514

Kelly Sexsmith

Teresa Boere

Employer Relationship Specialists

Kyle Reid
519.661.2111, ext. 88313

Emily Torresan
519.661.2111, ext. 88344

Administrative Assistant

Stacy Dinel
519.661.2111, ext. 88359

Outreach and Recruitment

Manager, Outreach and Recruitment

Joanne Moniz
519.661.2111, ext. 86988

Coordinator (Diversity, Inclusion and Community Programs)

Kelsey Lavigne
519.661.2111, ext. 88826

Outreach Coordinator

Samantha Fowler
519.661.2111, ext. 88826

Recruitment & Outreach Assistant

Alina Subrt
519.661.2111, ext. 83764

Back to Top

Alumni Relations and Development

Director of Development

Terra Ahrens

Alumni Engagement Officer

Victoria Bright
519.661.2111, ext. 86513

Development Officer

Bobbi-Jo Gardiner
519.661.2111, ext. 81512

Senior Development Officer

Shawna Ferguson
519.661.2111, ext. 80345

Administrative Assistant

Lucy Belz
519.661.2111, ext. 81285

Back to Top

Finance and Stores

TEB 40


Remington Wickman

Financial Officer

Vicki Douvalis

Logistics Coordinator

Stephen Mallinson

Procurement Coordinator

Paul Sheller

Back to Top

Undergraduate Services

SEB 2097

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

Dr. Jeff Wood

Director, Experiential Learning & Student Support

Samantha Roach

Manager, Undergraduate Services

Clare Tattersall

Academic Counsellor (Civil, Chemical, Green Process, Integrated and Software Engineering)

Rachel Campisi

Academic Counsellor (Computer, Electrical, Mechanical and Mechatronic Systems)

Stephanie Tigert

Academic Counsellor (First Year)

Karen Murray

Academic Counselling Coordinator

Erin Chute

Program Coordinator (Continuous Improvement & Awards)

Abby Al-Takriti

Back to Top

Graduate Studies

519.661.2111, ext. 81134
SEB 2079

Associate Dean (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)

Dr. Kamran Siddiqui

Graduate Affairs Assistant (Research and Graduate)

Emericks Rivas

Graduate Officer

Kristen Edwards

Back to Top


519.661.2111, ext. 88327
SEB 2079

Associate Dean, Research

Dr. Miriam Capretz

Graduate Affairs Assistant (Research and Graduate)

Emericks Rivas

Research Officer (Industrial Relationships)

Hakan Karatas


Back to Top

Information Technology Group

Help Desk - 519.661.2111, ext. 88112
2nd floor, Amit Chakma Engineering Building, Rm. 2420

Associate Director

Ronald Farren

Services and Application Support

Client Support Specialist

Anthony Moon

Application Development

Technical Support Specialists

David Lee

Ali Nursal

On-site Technology Support

Technical Support Specialists

Adis Castillo

Andrew Donkersgoed

Lyle McLean

Tim Siemens (on leave)

Matthew Mitchell