Meet Our Team

The Undergraduate Services Office strives to deliver services and support to all undergraduate students in the Faculty of Engineering.  We are here to assist in all matters of student life and will help with any concerns our students may have.  The Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies and Academic Counsellors are accessible through this office and are committed to help in the success of our students.

We are located in the Spencer Engineering Building, Room 2097.  The office hours are Monday to Friday 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.  

Please email us at engugrad@uwo.ca with any questions.  This email address can be used by Engineering students who require assistance with their academic decisions.

Prospective students - please see our Future Students webpage.

Undergraduate Services Office Team:

Dr. Jeffrey Wood

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Studies
Professor of Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Email: adeanug@uwo.ca 

Craig

Dr. Craig Miller

Assistant Dean, First Year Studies

Email: cmille46@uwo.ca

Samantha

Samantha Roach

Director of Engineering Experiential Learning and Student Support 

Email:sroach23@uwo.ca

Stephanie

Stephanie Tigert

Manager, Undergraduate Services

Acting Academic Counsellor for Computer & Mechatronic Systems Engineering students

Email: stigert2@uwo.ca

Karen Murray

Academic Counsellor
First Year Students

Email: kmurra3@uwo.ca

Nicole

Nicole Sansone

Academic Counsellor
Chemical, Civil, Green Process, Integrated & Software Engineering

Email: nicole.sansone@uwo.ca

Joshua

 Joshua Clarkson

Academic Counsellor
First Year Students, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering Students

Email: jclarks5@uwo.ca 

Erin Chute

Academic Counselling Coordinator

Email: echute@uwo.ca

Alexandra Charnina

Program Coordinator - 
Continuous Improvement, Student Learning & Awards

Email: acharnin@uwo.ca

(Abby Al-Takriti is on maternity leave as of September 2022)

Nathalia Acosta

Program Coordinator - Data & UGS Coordinator

Email: nacosta2@uwo.ca

Sara

Sara Hanna

Student Wellness Counsellor

Email: sara.hanna@uwo.ca