Administrative Staff

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Department Chair

TEB 265
519-661-2111 (80562)
ecechair@uwo.ca

Dr. Aleksander Essex

Dr. Aleksander Essex

Associate Chair, Graduate

TEB 235
519-661-2111 (87290)
aessex@uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Dr. Ilia Polushin

Dr. Ilia Polushin

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

ACEB 3464
519-661-2111 (88575)
ipolushi@uwo.ca

 Dr. Serguei  Primak

Dr. Serguei Primak

Associate Chair, Electronics Shop

TEB 343
519-661-2111 (88342)
sprimak@eng.uwo.ca

Dr. Lyndon Brown

Dr. Lyndon Brown

Director of Mechatronics Engineering Program

TEB 335
519-661-2111 (88329)
lbrown@uwo.ca

Dr. Luiz Capretz

Dr. Luiz Capretz

Director of Software Engineering Program

TEB 345
519-661-2111 (85482)
lcapretz@uwo.ca

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Associate Chair, M.Eng. Program

ACEB 3466
519-661-2111 (81252)
vparsa@uwo.ca

Michelle Wagler

Administrative Officer

TEB 279B
519-661-2111 (81257)
mwagler6@uwo.ca

Courtney Harper

Graduate Coordinator (MEng)

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88310)
courtney.harper@uwo.ca; ecegrad@uwo.ca

Cherryl Fredette

Graduate Coordinator (Research)

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (86264)
cfredett@uwo.ca; ecegrad@uwo.ca

Yan Zhao

Undergraduate Program Assistant

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88056)
yzhao363@uwo.ca