Electrical and Computer EngineeringWestern Engineering

Cross-Appointed Faculty

Mathias Dietz
Associate Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences
519-661-2111 ex. 88258
Elborn College Room 2262F
mdietz@uwo.ca
Mandar S. Jog
Professor, Clinical Neurolog Sc
519-663-3814
mandar.jog@lhsc.on.ca
Ewan A. Macpherson
Associate Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences
 519 661-2111 ex. 88072
Lab ex. 86168
EC 2262M
EC 2236
ewan.macpherson@nca.uwo.ca
Michael David Naish
Associate Professor, Department of Mechatronic Systems Engineering
519-661-2111 ex. 88294
SEB 2055
mnaish@uwo.ca
Gordon Osinski
Associate Professor, Department of Earth Sciences and Physics & Astronomy
519-661-4208 
gosinski@uwo.ca
David Purcell
Associate Professor,  Faculty of Health Sciences
519-661-2111 ex. 80435
lab  ex. 80480
EC 2262D
EC 2262D
EC 1207
purcelld@nca.uwo.ca
Matthew Teeter
Assistant Professor, Medical Biophysics and Surgery
LHSC-UH b6-212
matthew.teeter@lhsc.on.ca