Electrical and Computer EngineeringWestern Engineering

Administrative Staff

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Department Chair

TEB 265
519-661-2111 (80562)
ecechair@uwo.ca

Dr. Jayshri Sabarinathan

Dr. Jayshri Sabarinathan

Associate Chair, Graduate

TEB 259
519-661-2111 (81173)
jsabarinathan@eng.uwo.ca

Dr. Anestis Dounavis

Dr. Anestis Dounavis

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

TEB 253
519-661-2111 (81255)
adounavi@uwo.ca

Dr. Abdelkader Ouda

Dr. Abdelkader Ouda

Director of Software Engineering Program

TEB 359
519-661-2111 (81299)
aouda@uwo.ca

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Associate Chair, M.Eng. Program

TEB 369
519-661-2111 (88947)
parsa@nca.uwo.ca

Michelle Wagler

Administrative Officer

TEB 279B
519-661-2111 (81257)
mwagler6@uwo.ca

Stephanie Tigert

Graduate Coordinator

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (86264)
stigert2@uwo.ca ecegrad@uwo.ca

Sandra Vilovski

NSERC Graduate Coordinator

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88310)
svilovsk@uwo.ca ecegrad@uwo.ca

Yan Zhao

Undergraduate Program Assistant

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88056)
yzhao363@uwo.ca