Electrical and Computer EngineeringWestern Engineering

Technical Staff

Lyudmil Marinov

Electrical Lab Manager

TEB 269
519-661-2111 (88332)
lmarinov@eng.uwo.ca

Ataul Bari

Research Engineer with J. Jiang

TEB382
519 661-2111 (81268)
abari2@uwo.ca

Xinhong Huang

Research Engineer with J. Jiang

TEB 239
519 661-2111 (81254)
xhuang49@uwo.ca

Ken Strong

Technical Specialist

SEB 3105
519-661-2111 (83332) Cell:519-633-9650
kstrong@uwo.ca

Ron Struke

Technical Specialist

SEB 3105
519-661-2111 (83332) Cell:519-709-0512
rstruke@eng.uwo.ca

Eugen Porter

Technical Specialist

SEB 3105
519-661-2111 (83332) Cell:519-719-6379
eporter@eng.uwo.ca

Trent Steensma

Technical Specialist

SEB 3105
519-661-2111 (83332) Cell:519-439-9796
tsteensm@uwo.ca

Robert Barbeito

Technical Specialist

SEB 3105
519-661-2111 (83332) Cell:519-709-6017
rbarbeit@uwo.ca