Electrical and Computer EngineeringWestern Engineering

Administrative Staff

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Dr. Ken McIsaac

Administrative Leave: July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019


Dr. Abdallah Shami

Dr. Abdallah Shami

Acting Department Chair: July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019

ThreeC+ 4455
519-661-2111 (81259)
ashami@eng.uwo.ca

Dr. Jayshri Sabarinathan

Dr. Jayshri Sabarinathan

Associate Chair, Graduate

ThreeC+ 3468
519-661-2111 (81173)
jsabarinathan@eng.uwo.ca

Dr. Jagath Samarabandu

Dr. Jagath Samarabandu

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

TEB 351
519-661-2111 (80058)
jagath@uwo.ca

 Dr. Serguei  Primak

Dr. Serguei Primak

Associate Chair, Electronics Shop

TEB 343
519-661-2111 (88342)
sprimak@eng.uwo.ca

Dr. Abdelkader Ouda

Dr. Abdelkader Ouda

Director of Software Engineering Program

ThreeC+ 4452
519-661-2111 (81299)
aouda@uwo.ca

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Dr. Vijay Parsa

Associate Chair, M.Eng. Program

ThreeC+ 3466
519-661-2111 (81252)
parsa@nca.uwo.ca

Michelle Wagler

Administrative Officer

TEB 279B
519-661-2111 (81257)
mwagler6@uwo.ca

Stephanie Tigert

Graduate Coordinator

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (86264)
stigert2@uwo.ca; ecegrad@uwo.ca

Cole Handsaeme

NSERC & MEng Graduate Coordinator

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88310)
jhandsae@uwo.ca; ecegrad@uwo.ca

Yan Zhao

Undergraduate Program Assistant

TEB 279
519-661-2111 (88056)
yzhao363@uwo.ca