Advanced Nanomaterials for Clean Energy GroupWestern Engineering

Ph.D. Students


Zhongxin Song
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email:zsong52@uwo.ca

Yang Zhao
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: yzhao628@uwo.ca 

Jiwei Wang
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: jwan427@uwo.ca 
(Co-supervised by Prof. T.K. Sham and Prof. Jeff Sun)
Fei Sun
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: fsun28@uwo.ca 
(Co-supervised by Prof. T.K. Sham and Prof. Jeff Sun)

Heng Xiang
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: hxiang4@uwo.ca
(Co-supervised by Prof. Yang Song and Prof. Jeff Sun)
Changhong Wang
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: cwang622@uwo.ca

Xiaoting Lin
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: xlin272@uwo.ca
Jianneng-1.jpg Jianneng Liang
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: jlian46@uwo.ca

junjie-li1.jpg Junjie Li
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email:  jli2822@uwo.ca 
feipeng-zhao1.jpg Feipeng Zhao
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: fzhao59@uwo.ca 

xuejie-Gao-updated-20181011.jpg Xuejie Gao
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: xgao247@uwo.ca 
Eric-1.jpg Jing Luo
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email:jluo264@uwo.ca

Minsi Li
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1325
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email:mli752@uwo.ca
keegan.jpg Keegan Adair
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: kadair7@uwo.ca

Yipeng Sun
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: ysun659@uwo.ca 

xisu-deng-1.jpg Sixu Deng
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email: sdeng9@uwo.ca

Shumin-Zhang-1.jpg Shumin Zhang
Ph.D. Candidate

Room: CMLP 1327
Tel: 519 661-2111 Ext 82854

Email:
szhan788@uwo.ca
(co-supervised by Prof. T.K. Sham and Prof. Le He)