Executive Team

Andrew Ruttinger  President arutting@uwo.ca
Mike Pare Vice President & VP Finance mpare@uwo.ca
Mark Pipher VP Research & Development mpipher2@uwo.ca
Rebecca Elgrichi VP Communications relgrich@uwo.ca
Katrina Darcel VP Academic  kdarcel@uwo.ca
Carolyn Tait VP Social ctait24@uwo.ca
Shane O'Halloran VP Charity sohallo5@uwo.ca
Sarah Tea Conference Rep stea2@uwo.ca
Tim Metke Fourth Year Rep  tmetke@uwo.ca
Mary Ames Third Year Rep mary.ames@live.ca
Haley Overholt Second Year Rep hoverhol@uwo.ca

Also from this web page:

Contact Us



Return to Western's home page
Faculty of Engineering • Spencer Engineering Building
Western Engineering
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B9 Tel: (519) 661-2130
Updated October 23, 2015 by contactWE@uwo.ca
See our policies on Privacy, and Web Standards