Research Group

Researchers I am presently enjoying working with are listed here. Please go to our group's website for more details concerning the research group members and their research projects: 


Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Engineers

Dr Iftekhar Naqavi

Dr Soheil Kashi


PhD Students

Graham Hunt

William Lin

Taravat Khadivi

Marin Vratonjic

Behzad Ghafouri

Rajeev Kumar


MESc Students

Jason Bourgeois

Anna Sauer


Undergraduate Students

Heygaan Rajakumar

Brian Vermiere


I and my co-researchers are associated with the following research groups:

Advanced Fluid Mechanics Research Group (AFM) 

Boundary Layer Wind Tunnel Laboratory (BLWTL)