Office of the Dean

SEB 2008


Dr. Andrew Hrymak

Assistant to the Dean

Sue Chapman

Director of Administration

Christina Bobier


Mike Gaylard
519.617.0958 - cell

Back to Top

Human Resources

HR Manager

Stephanie Davy
519.661.2111, ext. 88302


Back to Top

External Services

Director, External Services

Lesley Mounteer

Communications Specialist 

Joel Eckel
519.661.2111, ext. 82917

Communications Specialist 

Natalie Ebel
519.661.2111, ext. 87015

Career Services Officer - Student Specialist

Kelly Sexsmith

Career Services Assistant

Carmen Wu
519-661-2111, ext. 88359

Employer Relationship Specialist

Kyle Reid
519.661.2111, ext. 88313

Manager, Engineering Outreach Programs

Joanne Moniz
519.661.2111, ext. 86988

Women in Engineering Coordinator

Kelsey Lavigne

Outreach Programs Intern

James Gale

Alumni Relations and Development

Director of Development

Terra Ahrens

Alumni and Development Officer

Virginia Daugharty

Back to Top

Finance and Stores

TEB 40


Remington Wickman

Financial Coordinator

Katherine Manweiler

Logistics Coordinator

Stephen Mallinson

Procurement Coordinator

Paul Sheller

Back to Top

Undergraduate Services

SEB 2097

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

Dr. F. Michael Bartlett

Assistant Dean (First Year Students)

Dr. Lauren Briens

Manager, Undergraduate Services

Clare Tattersall

Academic Counsellor (Civil, Chemical, Green Process, Integrated and Software Engineering)

Shari Nash

Academic Counsellor (Computer, Electrical, Mechanical and Mechatronic Systems)

Erin Chute (secondment)

Academic Counsellor (First Year and Incoming Exchange Students)

Karen Murray

Academic Assistant

Alina Subrt

Program Coordinator (Data & UGS Coordinator)

Irene Templeman

Project Manager (Graduate Attributes)

Mohsen Alghazali

Back to Top

Graduate Studies

519.661.2111, ext. 81134
SEB 2079

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)

Dr. Gregory Kopp

Administrative Assistant (Research and Graduate)

Karen McDonald

Graduate Affairs Coordinator

Whitney Barrett

Back to Top


519.661.2111, ext. 88327
SEB 2079

Associate Dean, Research

Dr. Miriam Capretz

Administrative Assistant (Research and Graduate)

Karen McDonald

Research Officer

Tara MacCrone (Negrave)

Back to Top

Information Technology Group

Help Desk - 519.661.2111, ext. 88112
SEB 1010A

Assistant Dean (IT and e-Learning)

Dr. Luiz Capretz

Associate Director

Ronald Farren

Services and Application Support

Client Support Specialist

Jacob Lampkin 

Application Development

Technical Support Specialist

David Lee

On-site Technology Support

Technical Support Specialist

Adis Castillo

Technical Support Specialist

Tim Siemens

Technical Support Specialist

Lyle McLean