Meet Our Team

The Undergraduate Services Office strives to deliver services and support to all undergraduate students in the Faculty of Engineering.  We are here to assist in all matters of student life and will help with any concerns our students may have.  The Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies and Academic Counsellors are accessible through this office and are committed to help in the success of our students.

We are located in the Spencer Engineering Building, Room 2097 and we are open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. and Tuesday from 9:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. 

Please drop by or email us at engugrad@uwo.ca with any questions.  This email address can be used by Engineering students who require assistance with their academic decisions.

Prospective students - please see our Future Students webpage for information about our Engineering Excellence Program.

Undergraduate Services Office Team:

Michael Bartlett - Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Dr. F. Michael Bartlett

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Studies
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: f.m.bartlett@uwo.ca

briens

 

Dr. Lauren Briens

Assistant Dean, First Year Studies
Associate Professor in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Email: lbriens@uwo.ca 

 Mohsen Alghazali

Project Manager, Graduate Attributes
E-mail: malghaza@uwo.ca 

Clare Tattersall - Manager, Undergraduate Services Office

Clare Tattersall

Manager - Undergraduate Services
Email: clare.tattersall@uwo.ca

Nicole Sansone - Academic Counsellor

Nicole Sansone (on leave)

Academic Counsellor- Undergraduate Services
Chemical, Civil, Green Process, Integrated & Software Engineering
email: nicole.sansone@uwo.ca

Shari Nash

Academic Counsellor - (Covering Nicole Sasone while on leave) - Undergraduate Services
Chemical, Civil, Green Process, Integrated & Software Engineering
email: shari.nash@uwo.ca 

ErinChute

Erin Chute

Academic Counsellor - Undergraduate Services
Computer, Electrical, Mechanical & Mechatronic Systems Engineering
Email: echute@uwo.ca 

murray

Karen Murray

Academic Counsellor - Undergraduate Services 
First Year & Incoming Exchange Students
Email: kmurra3@uwo.ca 

 

Irene Templeman

Program Coordinator - Data & UGS Coordinator - Undergraduate Services
Email: itemplem@uwo.ca

 

Alina Subrt

Academic Counselling Coordinator - Undergraduate Services
Email: asubrt@uwo.ca