Meet Our Team

The Undergraduate Services Office strives to deliver services and support to all undergraduate students in the Faculty of Engineering.  We are here to assist in all matters of student life and will help with any concerns our students may have.  The Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies and Academic Counsellors are accessible through this office and are committed to help in the success of our students.

We are located in the Spencer Engineering Building, Room 2097 and we are open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday from 9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. and Tuesday from 9:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. 

Please drop by or email us at engugrad@uwo.ca with any questions.  This email address can be used by Engineering students who require assistance with their academic decisions.

Prospective students - please see our Future Students webpage for information about our Engineering Excellence Program.

Undergraduate Services Office Team:

Michael Bartlett - Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Dr. F. Michael Bartlett

Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Email: f.m.bartlett@uwo.ca

briens

Dr. Lauren Briens

Assistant Dean, First Year Studies
Email: lbriens@uwo.ca 

Clare Tattersall - Manager, Undergraduate Services Office

Clare Tattersall

Manager
Email: clare.tattersall@uwo.ca

Nicole Sansone - Academic Counsellor

Nicole Sansone

Academic Counsellor
Chemical, Civil, Green Process, Integrated & Software Engineering
email: nicole.sansone@uwo.ca

ErinChute

Erin Chute

Academic Counsellor
Computer, Electrical, Mechanical & Mechatronic Systems Engineering
Email: echute@uwo.ca 

murray

Karen Murray

Academic Counsellor
First Year & Incoming Exchange Students
Email: kmurra3@uwo.ca 

 

 

Irene Templeman

Program Coordinator (Data & UGS Coordinator)
Email: itemplem@uwo.ca

 

Alina Subrt

Academic Counselling Coordinator
Email: asubrt@uwo.ca