3M Canada Company Award in Engineering Science

Eric Flodrowski

ASHRAE Award

Corinna Bellomo

Andrea Bailey Memorial Award Corinna Bellomo

The J.P. Bickell Foundation Mining Scholarship Program

Lloyd W. Bracewell--Bracewell Engineering Inc. Award Katie Reipas

> Canadian Centennial '67 Class Award Shari Robitaille

Canadian Institute of Steel Construction Award Johnathan Hagan

> Gordon F. Chess Award Dale Podolsky

Consulting Engineers of Ontario Undergraduate Scholarship

> John Deere Foundation Award Jennifer Tam

DELCAN Corporation Scholarship in Engineering Science

> Dow Chemical of Canada Limited Award Sarah Creber

> > lan Duerden Memorial Award Tyler Chrusz

EMCO Scholarships Ryan Katchky Sara Rohani Entrepreneurial Spirit Award Radoslaw Rybicki Lynn Fordham Awards in Science and Engineering Aida Kashigar Stephanie Puzio Joan and Geno Francolini Award in Engineering Stephanie Puzio General Dynamics Land Systems Award Fund Hani Mustafa Gonder Continuing OSOTF Award Aida Kashigar Gonder Family Award Aleksandar Mihaylov Hastings & Aziz Consulting Structural Engineers Award in **Civil Engineering** Sand Mansor The Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers Inc. (I.E.E.E.) Award Ryan Kohn The Richard Ivey Foundation Continuing Awards in Environmental Engineering Joshua Cochrane Suanne Mahabir Vanja Ugresic Boris J. Jackman Award in Chemical Engineering Maha El-Birani Tim, Jane and Brian Kwan Award in Engineering Lisa Rogers

Nortel Networks Scholarships of Distinction in Engineering cont'd Richard Tsang

Nortel Networks Scholarships of Excellence in Engineering

> President's Entrance Scholarship Julie Ladiges

> > Pencilla Lang Samir Raza

Alexander Charles Spencer Admission Scholarships

Matthew Burdick Richard Michael Gorski Alexander Hart Lauren Hockin Riley Horne Rebecca Jevnikar Matthew Johnson Daniel Stranges

B

Four Year Continuing Admission Scholarships cont'd Darcy Small Mark Szynkaruk Menar Taffish Dana Rachel Tessler Joel Alexander Vandermarel Lucas Walker Andrew West Shea Francis Wilks Angela Zhang General Motors of Canada Limited Scholarship of Excellence in Engineering **Michelle Hennessy** A.I. Johnson Entrance Scholarships Mohamed Mounir Haider Ahmed Mahmoud Nortel Networks Scholarships of Distinction in Engineering Saul Aginsky Osama Akhras Lauren Blake Hoi Ki Cheung Adam Michael Del Gobbo Wei Liang Deng Bryan Godbolt Phillip John Ervin Hiusser Stephen Holt **Burcu Kilic** Ryan Kohn Spencer Ling Alexandra Christina Louise Moore Adam Papini John Cooper Robinson

Dr. L. Stuart Lauchland Scholarship Pencilla Lang

London and District Construction Association Award Johnathan Hagan

The MacKay-Lassonde Awards in Computer Engineering OsamaAkhras

Phillip Nakahara MacLachlan Memorial Award Sarah Creber

Jean Ann Maynard Scholarship in Electrical Power Engineering

James Emerson Miles Award in Engineering Science Warren Berger Chris Kocur

> Montreal Memorial Award Malgorzata Markowski

Craig O'Hagan Memorial Award Ahmad Abu Romeh

Ontario Construction User Council Award Dana Tessler

Ontario Power Generation Award Program Anuroop Duggal

Ontario Professional Engineers Scholarships

Sarah Creber Erin Hansuld Ryan Katchky Samir Raza

Parents Fund Award in the Faculty of Engineering Brian Coulter

Professor Mel Poucher Award in Civil Engineering **Gregory Critchley** Lynda Diane Shaw Memorial Award Katherine Fay Stantec Consulting Ltd. Civil Engineering Achievement Award Suncor Energy Scholarship **Michelle Nelles** Miranda Restorick Jock Tindale Memorial Award Ashley Munroe Vander Laan Undergraduate Scholarship in Engineering The Frederick Weijerman Memorial Award Julia Graham Charles Yip Memorial 125th Anniversary Alumni Award Tyler Chrusz James E. Zajic Memorial Scholarship Sara Rohani CS

THE UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN ONTARIO SCHOLARSHIPS

E.V. Buchanan Faculty of Engineering Entrance Scholarship David Scott Allison

Elisabeth Ashleigh Bowering

Faculty Entrance Scholarship Ryan Katchky

Four Year Continuing Admission Scholarships

Kathryn Ann Blundy Scott Charles Elmer Brandon Margaret Burnet **Devon Comstock Gregory James Critchley Diane Davies** Nathan Andrew Evetts Joshua Giles Revnaldo Martin Glombowski Mohamed Mounir Haider Michael Kaluzny Laura Kinsman Julien Andre Koop Siying Li David Lopez Brandon Lyn Kolten Macher Ahmed Mahmoud Jan Markowski Malgorzata Markowski Al-Karim Moloo Benjamin Robert Morgan Kenn Sippell