Chemical and Biochemical EngineeringWestern Engineering

Technical Staff

Souheil Afara

Lab Technician for Chemical Engineering Laboratories

SEB 1081C
519-661-2111 ext. 88457
safara@uwo.ca

Brian Dennis

Lab Technician for Biochemical Engineering Laboratories

SEB 1083A
519-661-2111 ext. 80536
bdennis4@uwo.ca

Mohamed Wahed

TWNER Program Coordinator / Research Assistant

CMLP 1322
Office: 519-661-2111 ext. 86915
mwahed2@uwo.ca

External link

Erin Johnson

Research Engineer

Shignag Lin

Research Technician

CMLP 1332
slin45@uwo.ca

Yong Liu

Research Technician

Jose Munoz

Research Assistant

CMLP 3318
519-661-2111 ext. 88218
jmunoz2@uwo.ca

Pastor Solano-Flores

Research Technician

CMLP 3318
519-661-2111 ext. 88218
psolanof@uwo.ca

Hui Zhang

Research Engineer

TEB 482
519 661-2111 ext. 81294
hzhang1@uwo.ca

Ying Zhang

Instrumentation Technician

CMLP 2332
519-661-2111 ext. 82931
ying.zhang@uwo.ca